What time does the ocean egg come out?

The Ocean Egg is a limited legendary egg in Adopt Me!. It was released on April 16, 2021, at 7:30 AM PT , replacing the Fossil Egg.

What time does the ocean egg come out in Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg will come out in Adopt Me at the release of time of 15:30 BST on April 16th . This means that the Ocean Egg will also come out in Adopt Me at the release time of 07:30 PT and 10:30 ET. Although there's still a bit of a wait left, the good news is that there's not too much longe

Is the Ocean egg coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021 . This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine. You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Eg

What time is the ocean egg coming?

The ocean egg will be released on Friday 16th April at14:30 GMT and a countdown is already live in the gam

What is the next egg after the ocean egg in Adopt Me?

the Mythic Egg

Well, the Ocean Egg is soon to be replaced with the Mythic Egg

Is the Ocean egg coming to Adopt Me?

The Ocean Egg was first released on April 26th, 2021 . This limited, legendary egg in Roblox Adopt Me is still available after replacing the Fossil Egg in the Gumball Machine. You can obtain one for $750 within Adopt Me at the Nursery or trade for an Ocean Egg.

What is the next egg in Adopt Me after the ocean egg?

the Mythic Egg

Well, the Ocean Egg is soon to be replaced with the Mythic Egg .

What day is the ocean egg coming out?

16th of April

The developers have confirmed that the Adopt Me Ocean Egg will be launching on the 16th of April .

What time is the Adopt Me update coming?

This is at 4 pm GMT time, 11 am ET time and 8 am PT time . It will only be available for 36 hours, so you need to work fast to get your hands on what it has to offer. Along with the desert map will come a host of new pets and shop items.

What pets are going to be in the new egg in Adopt Me?

In a recent video, literally two hours ago at the time of writing, the guys at Adopt Me have released a video showing what looks like all of the pets that will be available when the Mythic Egg goes live. The pets will be the Merhorse, Kirin, Phoenix, Wolpertinger, Hydra, Goldhorn, Sasquatch and the Wyvern .

What is the new Adopt Me egg called?

Mythic Egg update

As the name implies, the Mythic Egg update will be adding an all-new egg in the game. This egg will be adding pets such as the Wyvern, Goldhorn, and many more. The Mythic Egg will be replacing the Ocean Egg in Adopt Me.